Electra Heart (Platinum Blonde Edition)

Electra Heart (Platinum Blonde Edition)

SKU: #190296338397
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • Pre-Order, released on: 09/23/2022

Electra Heart Platinum Blonde Edition Vinyl pressed on two magenta-colored discs, housed in a gatefold sleeve, and wrapped in an iridescent slip case this is a must- have collector’s item for Marina fans old and new.

Track Listing:


Side A

  1. “Bubblegum Bitch”

  1. “Primadonna”

  1. “Lies”

  1. “Homewrecker”


Side B

  1. “Starring Role”

  1. “The State of Dreaming”

  1. “Power & Control”

  1. “Living Dead”


Side C

  1. “Teen Idle”

  1. “Valley of The Dolls”

  1. “Hypocrates”

  1. “Fear and Loathing”


Side D

  1. “How To Be A Heartbreaker”

  1. “Lonely Hearts Club”

  1. “E.V.O.L” 

  1. “Electra Heart”